Home away from home for your precious dog!

Slider 4 7 2570097111 cropped 1
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £15
Holiday Rate £18
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 1 km
£10
Holiday Rate £13
Doggy Day Care No £10
Holiday Rate £13

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 5 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hey there!

My name is Mu. I am from Canada. I am a third psychology student who is currently studying full time and looking to spend some time with animals.

I have previously looked after my uncles German Shepard mix dog for 5 years. I am very familiar with dog's needs and their daily requirements. I am very committed to keeping your dog feel comfortable in your absence. Additionally, I have spent my previous summers volunteering at an animal shelter. Recently, I've been talking a Bison mix for a daily walk continuously for last 4 months. He's also stayed with me overnight so I've got decent experience in looking after a dog overnight.

I am flexible, especially when it comes to your work schedule. I can step in on short notice! and if you have an important meeting or need to stay late at the office, you can be sure to trust your pet will be taken care of.
Any pet parent knows that with animals things don't always go according to the plan! Therefore, I believe that staying calm so that your pet doesn't feel and react to the anxiety is the best way to be! I recognise the needs of your pets and will respond to them. I will handle your pet affectionately and never use physical punishment or force like dragging on your dog's leash during a walk. I can also provide references from previous dog owners that I have pet-sitted for. If your pet is high maintenance or challenging in terms of care, you can trust me to pet sit for you as I have got a lot of previous experience. I am very consistent with my work and care in terms of looking after your pet! I am firm and consistent with the rules and training that you have given to your pet. It's extremely important that you can rely on your pet's caregiver and schedule your plans confidently!

I am currently doing readings for my dissertation and have only 2 days in uni and I live 5 minutes away from my uni, so I am available at home all week!

Dog Boarding Rate £15 / night
Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £10 / day
City Liverpool
Address Percy Street
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size