Walk This Way - Dog Care Services

Slider 16923691 10212370986452970 1754217254 n
Fred, Rikki's dog
  • Slider thumb 16923691 10212370986452970 1754217254 n
  • Slider thumb 16933925 10212370986692976 1669736953 n
  • Slider thumb 16976565 10212370985972958 1976479212 n
  • Slider thumb 16832185 2191894261035715 4425621067900856268 n
  • Slider thumb 16933745 10212370985852955 488392878 n
  • Slider thumb 16934141 10212370986572973 662223494 n
  • Slider thumb 12923122 1984019435156533 7673674214746832321 n
  • Slider thumb rach arch
  • Slider thumb 16923957 10212370986412969 1443961799 n
  • Slider thumb 16933514 10212370985772953 2029828339 n
  • Slider thumb dogsit
  • Slider thumb holly
  • Slider thumb bella beach
  • Slider thumb img 0050
  • Slider thumb img 0056
  • Slider thumb img 0226
  • Slider thumb img 0447
  • Slider thumb img 0630
  • Slider thumb img 0960
  • Slider thumb img 1979
  • Slider thumb img 1859
  • Slider thumb img 1906
  • Slider thumb img 0971
  • Slider thumb img 1992
  • Slider thumb img 0011
  • Slider thumb img 9324
  • Slider thumb img 9950
  • Slider thumb img 9984
  • Slider thumb img 9859
  • Slider thumb img 2981
  • Slider thumb 29a8611d fa54 4245 aae2 d008fb497ef8
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£9.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 1 year

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

We are a loving, friendly and reliable service covering Dartford and surrounding areas. Fully insured with references at request.
Hi my name is Rikki, i am a 23 year old woman and love dogs! I have  just over 2 years professional experience in dog walking and dog sitting,however, have been caring for dogs of friends and family since i was a young teen giving me experience with old and young dogs of all sizes. I have always loved the company of dogs and thoroughly enjoy caring for them. My friend, Rachel, and i began our Dog care company just over a year ago and as you can see by the photos we have uploaded we have walked a variety of breeds and love doing so!
Rachel and I are extremely passionate about dogs and love walking and playing with them on a daily basis. We are excited to meet more pooches and their owners and add them to our growing family of pups!

Dog Walking Rate £9 / hour
City Dartford
Address New Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas No
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs