Dog Sitter and Walker in London

Slider 15940681 10206739188912914 1010091508989836197 n
His first time in the snow!
Long walks in the outdoors
Excited for the park
Her second night with us
Tired after his long walk
Dakota, Abigail's dog
Oliver, Abigail's dog
  • Slider thumb 15940681 10206739188912914 1010091508989836197 n
  • Slider thumb 18109864 10207481609392962 1081017094 n
  • Slider thumb 18110693 10207481609952976 184787201 n
  • Slider thumb 18110585 10207481609672969 306091718 n
  • Slider thumb 18136450 10207481609072954 1262056708 n
  • Slider thumb a17b36ec 5870 4fc0 9b19 d4ee8d4524d4
  • Slider thumb 1b34ac6e d358 4ffe 9698 2a12286286b3
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 18 km
£8
Doggy Day Care £10.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 18 km £12

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 1 year

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I have 2 dogs who are rescued, one Chihuahua and one mixed from Romania. I have a huge passion for dogs and will always do my best to make sure they're happy and healthy and having a great time on walks. As one of my dogs is scared, I know how to handle all sorts of situations comfortably and confidently. I am a very reliable and punctual person with great communicational skills.

Dog Walking Rate £8 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £12 / day
City Wallington
Address Hinton Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 42 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs