Experienced Dog Sitter in Horley.

Slider img 20170612 204143
Me and my girl.
Just chillin.
Some of my garden.
Really!!!
The living room.
A view of my garden.
Doggie blankets.
I have have my picture taken.
Because I do.
Do I really have to get up.
Chelsea & Dexter
Chelsea, Fiona's dog
  • Slider thumb img 20170612 204143
  • Slider thumb img 20170612 210402
  • Slider thumb img 20170612 210334
  • Slider thumb img 20170612 210303
  • Slider thumb img 20170612 210208
  • Slider thumb img 20170612 210142
  • Slider thumb img 20170612 210109
  • Slider thumb img 20170612 210020
  • Slider thumb img 20170612 205956
  • Slider thumb img 20170612 205919
  • Slider thumb file
  • Slider thumb file
  • Slider thumb b03f87e1 540d 4b8d 8463 fb4d2ec70c46
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £25.00
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£10.00
Doggy Day Care £5.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £25.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

I will look after your cherished dog as I do my own,as part of my family.I have always had dogs and I love their company.I have also had cats,fish,ducks and have 4 tortoises and,of course,my own cherished doggie,Chelsea,who is now 10.
I live in a bungalow on a quiet road.I have a good sized back garden for play,,to chill out or that,'Do you really want to go out at 4 in the morning?'thing.
I also have a range of parks or open countryside for good walks.
If you would like your furry friend to stay overnight,I have a crate for him/her,if you would prefer your dog to be created or I can provide luxurious blankets in a snug bed or you can bring your own dogs bed for that extra bit of comfort.

Dog Boarding Rate £25 / night
Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £25 / day
City Horley
Address Blundell Avenue
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 216 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs