Dog sitter Okehampton

Ersa Out on an adventure over the Mellon Viaduct. One of our many walk options.
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £25
Holiday Rate £30
Doggy Day Care No £16
Holiday Rate £19

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Our motivation to be a pet sitter is because we lost both of our dogs within 6 months of each other our dearly loved white female boxer from cancer Tasha then our Heinz 59 Staffy Paddy from old age. We miss having dogs in the family and the adventures we would under take with them.

We live 5 minutes from Dartmoor and have the old park 2 minutes away and the tramline walks at the top of our road.

All dogs will be excised at last twice a day and the only time left alone will be when we do the school run.

We live in a big house with lots of room for them to roam and be part if the family.

We are a happy Lively family with 6 year twin girls and an active 19 month old Son so all Dogs must get on with children

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£25 / night
Doggy Day Care Rate
£16 / day
City Okehampton
Address Brandize Park
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 20 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

Other clients' reviews of Jolene


& Frank

Rating:
August 2019

Great service, very friendly and really enjoyed all of the updates and pictures while we were away. We will definitely use again.


& Annie

Rating:
February 2019

Jo was excellent. Really great to communicate, and sent lots of photos whilst looking after Annie. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a home-sitter.


& Bella

Rating:
January 2019

Excellent sitter so kind and very good at keeping us updated with how she was doing. I would highly recommend and would use her and her family again thanks Jolene x


& Badger

Rating:
August 2018

Jo, Lee and family were superb. They dealt with our extremely lively collies so well and were very accepting of their "collie normal" but challenging behaviour. I also very much appreciated their willingness to communicate - including sending photo's. I'd highly recommend them as boarders.


& Ursa

Rating:
September 2017

Jolene and her family looked after our seven month old puppy (border collie) for the day. They walked Ursa three times and sent us plenty of pictures during the day to keep us updated, which was very reassuring. Ursa had a splendid day which in turn enabled us to have a lovely day without being worried about our precious little pup. I'd defiantly recommend Jolene and would use her again in the future.