Dog Sitter in Brighton / Kemptown / Hove

Slider 36759573 10212078781949145 2873230290916999168 o
8 week old puppy, Frankie! My first puppy client on Gudog. SO ADORABLE
Me and my partners parent's dog, Frankie. Also a spaniel, but slightly more mellowed as she's a middle aged woman!
Me and my parents dog, Ziggy. He's a Sprocker Spaniel and thinks he's a goat.
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 2 km £30
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 2 km
£10
Doggy Day Care £6.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 2 km £25

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 13 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I have owned dogs since I was 3 years old and have moved away from home now and miss my pets!
I can walk, dog sit, and board if that's what you require, and I love dog cuddles! So any dog that is friendly is a plus.
I'm currently studying a Level 3 Animal Care and Canine Behaviour Training course too.

I'm friendly and love dogs, give me a message!
Megan x

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate £30 / night
Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £25 / day
City Brighton
Address Clarendon Terrace
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 3 m²

Other clients' reviews of Megan


& Frankie

Rating:
April 2018

Megan was amazing from the start! She came to us early on the first day to understand our routine and meet Frankie. They instantly bonded and Megan immediately put me at ease. A 9 week old puppy is not easy to care for full-time, but Megan was so wonderful about keeping him entertained and being patient with his training.

This was the first time I'd had someone puppy sit, so I was a little nervous, but Megan kept me updated through out the day. I would highly recommend Megan!!