Dog Sitter in London

Slider img 9360
My living room
My Garden
We love sleeping with them if they also like
Play time
Ralph boy
Bobo and Max
My fav moments, Jeff boy.
Gizmo
Teddy
Mac
Bullseye
  • Slider thumb img 9360
  • Slider thumb img 9680
  • Slider thumb img 9667
  • Slider thumb img 9518
  • Slider thumb 1497525249730
  • Slider thumb 1493576965171
  • Slider thumb 1496539521929
  • Slider thumb img 8869
  • Slider thumb 1498173915550
  • Slider thumb 1494542407188
  • Slider thumb 1489667509158
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £35.00
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 1 km
£10.00
Doggy Day Care £5.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 1 km £25.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 10 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi dear pet owners,
i am a veterinarian with 9 years experience however i haven't completed registration yet in UK as i just moved to London in September. So currently, i cannot work as a vet but would love to look after your pet any time it needs. I have a nice garden which completely belongs to my home. You can be sure that your pet will be in safe hands and be welcome with cheers as i am a pet owner, animal lover and a vet.Prices are available on request for each service.As i am new on this site,i don't have any reciews but i can forward some references upon request. Please do not hasitate to contact me for any further questions.

Dog Boarding Rate £35 / night
Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £25 / day
City London Borough of Richmond upon Thames
Address A Church Road
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 120 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs