Veterinarian Petsitter

2D635686-B2FE-4B30-941E-FFB7F996FB9F.jpeg
BF08F303-8F91-49D4-B444-0812DB26C262.jpeg
1027ADDA-E421-4473-8834-E95863552132.jpeg
41C0E66F-C432-4516-AA4A-D3A1211A4096.jpeg
E37C2014-6908-46BB-82C3-E100EB7E4447.jpeg
211E1C35-20F9-407E-859E-D14E32A0ABA8.jpeg
My living room
My Garden
We love sleeping with them if they also like
Play time
Ralph boy
Bobo and Max
My fav moments, Jeff boy.
Gizmo
Teddy
Mac
Bullseye
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £35
Holiday Rate £38
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 1 km
£10
Holiday Rate £13
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 1 km £25
Holiday Rate £28

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 8 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi dear dog owners,
I am 10 years experienced overseas vet but not registered yet. I have an inherent love for all animals!I have experience providing care for my own cats and also other people pets in my country for 15 years. I live in Brentford TW8. I walk the dogs, mid-day visits for cat- pet sitting including rabbits,birds,fish,reptiles and hamsters providing regular basic health checks(skin,fur,eyes,ears condition,pee poo etc). I believe animals are transcendental and wiser than us as not only give us positive and healing energy, they also know how to cure themselves. I ensure they receive the care that they deserve. I treat them as my owns. Living with them is just my lifestyle. I am very pleased to look after them. If you think i am a good match, please contact me via Housemydog!

Dog Boarding Rate
£35 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£25 / day
City London Borough of Richmond upon Thames
Address A Church Road
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 120 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs