A friend for your furry friend!

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 1 km
£15
Doggy Day Care No £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Since I moved from rural Yorkshire into the centre of Manchester, I have massively missed having a wet nosed, waggy tailed furry friend in my life! My passion for dogs has been life-long and I am itching to care for and cuddle some lovely doggies! I have experience in looking after dogs of all sizes and ages (even their more senior requirements) and am really looking forward to sharing my time with some pooches!

I am more than happy to discuss their requirements with you and will make sure to keep your best friend happy and cared for at all times! As I have experience with my own dogs' having dietary requirements, I also can accommodate with all natural, homemade gluten free doggie treats! No matter what the weather, I will make sure to keep your pup amused and entertained!

I live in a flat in the centre of Manchester with my boyfriend Sass, who will also be spoiling your pups with love and attention! Sass has had years of experience with his two lovely dalmatians and chihuahua back home in Scotland, so he loves all sizes of dogs! Although my flat does not have an outside area, there are many parks and outdoor areas for your dog to get an exciting walk and adventure!

Dog Walking Rate £15 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £20 / day
City Manchester
Address Oldham Street
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No