Kingsbury Dog Care Services

Slider_img_1846
Boo x
Boo's second overnight stay xx
This is Elvis who lives with me.Hes 15 docile & gets on with all dogs xxx
  • Slider_thumb_img_1846
  • Slider_thumb_img_1851
  • Slider_thumb_img_1849
  • Slider_thumb_img_0723
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £15.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 8 km £20.00
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 3 km
£8.00
Doggy Day Care £15.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 8 km £15.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

HIi I'm Sheryl 45 & a dog lover all my life having had a Yorkshire Terrier for 15 years a Staffie for 14 years and a rescue Staffie for tvhe last 2.5 years of his 14 year life-all having now passed. I am a self employed semi retired personal trainer working from home so physically fit.I now just have a Westie called Elvis who is now the grand old age of 15 & he's very docile & gets on with all dogs. I am a very caring loving person who loves nothing more than a long dog walk around the local parks in my local area of which there are at least 5 within a 5/10 minute car walk/journey. My home is of a medium size with an area for the dogs to sleep eat & chill & garden is large & safe.My 'children' are all grown up & all love dogs -my youngest is 17! My husband is even more of a dog lover than I am so you can rest assured we will treat your dog as our own giving lots of walks cuddles & fuss.
If you would like to arrange a meet & greet please let me know. Sheryl 🐶❤️🐶❤️🐶

CURRENT AVAILABILITY

AUG 12-17 & 22-24
SEPT 2-8 & 16-20
OCT 6 onwards
NOV OK
DEC OK

Please note

Beds bowls toys & treats provided if required just bring their usual food & strong lead & collar vaccination papers also please

Many thanks
Xxx

Dog Boarding Rate £20 / night
Dog Walking Rate £8 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £15 / day
City Birmingham
Address Kingsbury Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 100 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs