Kiwi dogwalker

Slider me walking
me
client
kiwidogwalker
client
client
Client
Client
Just chilling
Client
Relaxing
Attila out and about
Luna’s selfie
Layla
In Battersea Park
  • Slider thumb me walking
  • Slider thumb dior 2
  • Slider thumb pic 2
  • Slider thumb dog walking 3
  • Slider thumb dog walking 1
  • Slider thumb file
  • Slider thumb file
  • Slider thumb file
  • Slider thumb file
  • Slider thumb file
  • Slider thumb file
  • Slider thumb file
  • Slider thumb file
  • Slider thumb file
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £10.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 2 km £35.00
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 1 km
£15.00
Doggy Day Care £10.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 2 km £25.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am a reliable dog lover, walker, day carer and have a passion for the welfare of animals.
I'm dog friendly (having a lab retriever/benji back home in nz),
I am available week days, evenings and weekends. I live next to Battersea Park which is great for dogs to enjoy.The river Thames is 500 metres from my flat and so river walks between Battersea and wandsworth bridges are easily accessible, for further if required.... .
Personally, I am a 49 year-old married man who has spent +30 years working as a chef. Walking and looking after dogs is a whole lot more fulfilling and satisfying than spending long hrs in a hot kitchen trust me! As a kiwi's we love the great outdoors so its been an easily choice.
Should you have any enquiry please do not hesitate to contact me, I'll be happy to help
regards david

Dog Boarding Rate £35 / night
Dog Walking Rate £15 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £25 / day
City London
Address Lockington Rd
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Balcony
Outdoor size 1000 m²