Experienced and enthusiastic dog walker

Slider img 0009
Chumlie - Chinese Crested
Sarah - Hungarian Vizsla
Tia - Newfoundland
Grissom - Hungarian Vizsla
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£7

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 1 month

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I have recently graduated from Aberystwyth University with a bachelors degree in Animal Behaviour. I have both theoretical and practical experience with dog behaviour which I have learnt through university, college and 2 years of pet sitting.

I have previous experience of dog walking and sitting, ranging from one visit a day, to staying in the owners home for 10 days. This has included breeds such as French bulldogs and Chinese crested's, to much larger breeds such as Hungarian vizsla's and Newfoundlands. In addition to this, I have acquired a BTEC in Animal Management, and have volunteered in a number of different zoos and nature reserves. I also worked as a volunteer dog walker in an RSPCA kennel.

Hopefully my past experience will reassure you that I have a vast knowledge and skill base, meaning I always ensure that an animals welfare needs are met (including plenty of cuddles!).

I am reliable, friendly and trustworthy, and I love engaging with both people and animals. So if you are looking for a experienced animal handler (and dog lover!), please don't hesitate to get in contact!

Dog Walking Rate £7 / hour
City Peterborough
Address Rosyth Avenue
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 20 m²