Pet Venturer-Your pets second best friend

Slider db523f4b 8d06 4430 825a 6ebe078ac64f
Beach dog walk
My perfectly trained silhouettes
Daycare
Me and J.D at a dog show
J.D, Leanne 's dog
  • Slider thumb db523f4b 8d06 4430 825a 6ebe078ac64f
  • Slider thumb a25e2a9b beb9 4f47 bb0b cd96011bd1cd
  • Slider thumb fd32603f 266a 44b5 ace8 942700a518eb
  • Slider thumb b12121c6 99bd 4d69 a6c1 9c6f0e568b6d
  • Slider thumb 6bc9eadc ab1a 4546 816a c85e4f3d0702
  • Slider thumb e1470fe3 2a44 49de 8591 4e4ad92fe81e
  • Slider thumb 6047776e 2a32 45a1 ab04 1b7197730017
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 3 km
£13.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 26 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I love dogs! I have worked with dogs and many animals for 20 years in rescue kennels, animal boarding kennels and catteries, pet shops, a zoo, dog daycare and grooming so have plenty of experience with large and small.

I have been working in a daycare/grooming salon in London for 4 years and walking dogs in Richmond Park so I’ve now decided to start my own venture.

I have a canine/pet first aid certification also and have experience in canine search and rescue and a dog training certificate. I always teach dogs and puppies the basic commands to then walk them off lead. I have had lots of dogs boarding with me for weeks at a time and I have dog sat at customers homes too.

I grew up with plenty of different pet birds, rodents and creatures. We had a hamster breeding business and I’ve experienced a few puppy and kitten litters.

I can also do a little grooming and I am studying dog phychology and looking forward to meeting even more furry little characters. I’ll be your pet’s (second) best friend

Dog Walking Rate £13 / hour
City Woking
Address Kestrel Close
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs