Dog obsessed, freelance fashion stylist in London

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 3 km
£10
Holiday Rate £13
Doggy Day Care £20 / one-way. Maximum distance: 2 km £50
Holiday Rate £53

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 2 years

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello!

I work freelance in fashion, which means I don't work office hours and will often work from home most days. Therefore, I would love the chance to get out of the flat and spend time with a dog again.

Our 15 year old King Charles, Lucky passed away at the end of 2017 and last year we adopted Poppy, a 2 year old King Charles with separate anxiety. I’m always taken back at my parent's home where my dogs have an entire dog walking group and regular play dates (yes, they have a better social life than me !). Whenever I go home, I return to walking dogs around the neighbourhood and as well as often having to look after Poppy and several of the other dogs/ cats/ rabbits.

At one point I wanted to be a vet more than anything in the world. I love pets, but I also know that my working hours/ social life/ wages mean that I won't be able to own my dog for a long time.

Our dogs have been quite possibly the most spoilt and pampered poochs in the world - I'm talking, having to hand-feed him with a spoon, through to carrying him up stairs and even lifting his water to him (!) so most normal dogs are (literally) a walk in the park to me!

I've handled/ look after everything from big, rescued ex-fighting dogs to absolutely insane greyhound/ whippets, slightly boisterous spaniels and German shepherds/ huskies, all the way through to miniature chihuahuas and everything in between!

I have plenty of experience with dogs - including frequently helping at Cheshire Dog's home, constantly handling a range of dogs from different background.

I'm confident around them and know how to handle them. I give them plenty of attention and play with them whilst staying level-headed.

I live in a lovely, secure, ground floor flat in 19th arrondissement with a courtyard.

I hope to hear from you!

Tahnee

Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£50 / day
City Lymm
Address Parkwood Close
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Balcony and Garden
Outdoor size 80 m²