Full time veterinary student, part-time dog walker!

Hiking through the woods with Lily
Walk to raise awareness for canine cancer with my dog, Toby
Frankie, everyone's best friend
Mango & Mika, two sweet little dogs I use to babysit
Scout, he thinks he's a clinic cat
Typical goofy lab face from Bailey!
Jewel loves to give kisses!
Good boys waiting to leave the dog park!
Captain, Thora's dog
Toby, Thora's dog
  • Slider_thumb_lily
  • Slider_thumb_12034163_10156089941400704_6997236451271908541_o
  • Slider_thumb_frankie
  • Slider_thumb_mango___mika
  • Slider_thumb_scout
  • Slider_thumb_bailey
  • Slider_thumb_jewel
  • Slider_thumb_toby___tak
  • Slider_thumb_39b4e9b7-7e68-4957-9c72-5282761624ab
  • Slider_thumb_997f7fb9-7271-45b5-ab2a-4ef159be4edb
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 1 km

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Hi there, I am currently an international veterinary student looking to get my dog snuggles in while I'm away from my own dogs.

I am born in Canada and have plenty of experience with dogs of all shapes, sizes, and personalities. I have worked in a veterinary emergency clinic for 4 years as well as volunteering at my local dog shelter as a dog walker for 2 years. In the past, I have done in house dog sitting which included daily administration of medications as well.

I understand the importance of daily exercise for dogs to help with their mental and physical wellbeing. I will try to make walks entertaining and fun for dogs by taking them on new routes and introducing them to new smells every time.

I am looking forward to meeting a whole bunch of new four-legged pals here in London!

*please note, on Wednesdays I am only available after 2pm*

Dog Walking Rate £8 / hour
City London
Address Holmes Rd.
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No