Experienced Dog Sitter and Walker in Plymouth

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £15
Holiday Rate £20
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 1 km
£15
Holiday Rate £20
Doggy Day Care No £15
Holiday Rate £25

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 4 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am an enthusiastic lover of all dogs, big and small.

For 9 years, I travelled around the UK with my dog Gromit, finding the best sea walks, woodlands and making lots of friends on trains, tubes or ferries.

I treat every dog as if they are my own. I develop incredible relationships both with the owners and the dogs, and the dogs are very happy staying in my doggy friendly house which has a good sized, enclosed garden. They are always very excited to return! I train dogs to walk to heel and come back to recall. You can follow my doggy adventures on instagram: @fairydogmotha.

Because I am doing a PhD at the University of Plymouth, I can be flexible in terms of doggy day care. I can often work at home whilst the dogs are snoozing, and provide lots of attention and playtime through the day for the dogs, giving us both lots of breaks through the day.

The day always starts with food, as breakfast time is very important. My enclosed garden enables the dogs to go outside as many times during the day as they need to.Often the dogs will find a comfy spot on my sofa, or sit in my study snoozing whilst I work. I am attentive to the needs of the dogs, and recognise that each dog is different, and has different needs. So I always ensure to have a conversation with you, the owner, to understand your rhythms and routine of your gorgeous pooch!

I live just opposite Central Park and next to Victoria Park, so am in the perfect location for walkies. I always take the dogs on a morning walk (30 mins) and then a longer walk later on in the day (1 hour).

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate £15 / night
Dog Walking Rate £15 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £15 / day
City Plymouth
Address Whittington Street
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 10 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

Other clients' reviews of Eva


& Marble

Rating:
January 2019

Eva was brilliant with our dog Marble, he loved his time with her. She was very welcoming and friendly and sent us regular updates and pictures throughout his stay. Eva made me feel cert comfortable about leaving my dog in her care and you could see she had a genuine love towards dogs. Would highly recommend her and would definitely look at using her again.