Friendly animal lover - available for dog sitting & walking - shropshire

Bramble as a puppy!
Cointreau and I in the outback
My dogs now - Willow and Bramble
Bramble as a puppy!
Willow and Bramble on their weekend walks
Baby bramble
They're never normally camera shy!
The girls out walking
Willow, Zoe's dog
Bramble, Zoe's dog
  • Slider_thumb_bramble_puppy_3
  • Slider_thumb_cointreau
  • Slider_thumb_doggys_2
  • Slider_thumb_cointreau_2
  • Slider_thumb_bramble_puppy
  • Slider_thumb_doggys_3
  • Slider_thumb_bramble_puppy_2
  • Slider_thumb_doggys
  • Slider_thumb_doggies_3
  • Slider_thumb_aus
  • Slider_thumb_f0b02fde-83ae-403e-bd94-a03ac0bb2379
  • Slider_thumb_3745185f-114e-45b5-b571-e1dca6dea245
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 15 km
Doggy Day Care £5.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £50.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Hello :)

I'm Zoe, and growing up with pets for my entire life has made me a big animal lover!
We have always had dogs, cats and horses (amongst other furry friends!) at home, and I love spending as much time with them as possible.

Due to this I have a great variety of experience with these animals, and have walked dogs and dog-sat for friends and family members in the past. I love walking and being outdoors, so why not combine 2 things I feel passionately about!

I also spent 3.5 months working on a cattle farm in the outback in Australia where my friend and I took it upon ourselves to care for and look after 9 dogs. I took a huge shining to one (Cointreau) - who is in a few of my profile pictures!

I'm currently studying an MSc in Equine Science, so I am very flexible with my time. I am happy to walk or sit all dogs of any type and am very flexible with location/pick up etc, due to having my own transport. Also flexible with costs, dependent on location.

I am happy to dog sit at my house, and we have 2 (lovely) springer spaniels here. My dogs are friendly and get on well with other dogs (they love to play!), however if your dog does not get on well with others unfortunately I would not be able to accommodate that.

We have a big house in the country with horses so lots of land. There is not secure fencing all of the way round, but there is plenty of room to play and a go for walks on the lead.

Please feel free to message me with any questions or if you would like any doggy services.

Many thanks :)


Dog Walking Rate £9 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £50 / day
City Shrewsbury
Address Uckington
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 9000 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs