Friendly pet lover

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 3 km
£9
Holiday Rate £12
Doggy Day Care £4 / one-way. Maximum distance: 3 km £16
Holiday Rate £19

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi,
My name is Bernadett Kovacs, a 27 years old girl, who came from the capital city of Hungary called Budapest.
I have recently moved to Glasgow, before that I used live in Belfast.
I am currently living in the North- West part of Glasgow, called Scotstounhill, however I am willingly take care of pets in the Partick area as well.
I live with one other house mate who is pet friendly also, we have a clean, big apartmen, secured with a medium size back yard but most walking activity will be done in my local park.
At the moment, I am having a full- time job, but in my free time, I am available to look after, and get to know new furry friends.
For as long as I can remember I have had many dogs and pets, such as cats, guinea pigs, hamsters, goldfishes, turtle, newts.
I have currently got a cat, who is a bit shy for the first time, but after a while she starts to be very friendly with everyone, no matter the size or species would temporary stay at my house.
So, I am willingly taking care of any breed of dogs or cats in my house, if they get along with cats, or walking and playing with them for hours in their own environments.
I always treat and love all animals like my own. :)

Dog Walking Rate
£9 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£16 / day
City Glasgow
Address Dumbarton Road
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs