Long walks for happier dogs

Slider file
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £3.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 15 km £22
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 15 km
£9
Doggy Day Care £3.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 15 km £17

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Being around dogs for all my life and now able to have my own I feel the need to help others, I am fully aware of the importance to find someone able to look after our dogs, our family, I have a 11 months old chocolate Labrador who I love to bits, I’m proud to say he’s a really well behaved and Happy dog, very friendly, not scared of anything, gentle with small dogs and children, I have tried my best to make him understand he has boundaries and most importantly how to enjoy life by exercising, training him and giving him lots of love.
I will treat your dog as if it was mine, take them to parks and follow up your training scheme.
I do this for the love to the canines and willing to learn a lot more about them, to offer them a better life.
I live in north london and you’ll find me in regents park, the heath and ally pally with Rocco (my dog), I do take long walks with him, he loves swimming and I also exercise myself :)
I can offer the service to pick up and drop off and my car is basically for the comfort of Rocco and so will be for yours.
I will only take care of 2 more dogs apart from Rocco, I will therefore focus of them all the time.
In my house they will have access to a medium size garden, and plenty space inside the house where toys will be provided.
I’d be great-full to meet you and your dog at any time and discuss further details.. happy walks :)

I’m happy to take any dog size as long as they are fine with another not castrated male, mine is not dominant at all, he wouldn’t even realized he’s being attached so it’s very important yours is friendly, if your dog has any fear I could also help them overcoming them.

The main reason of this is to help other people and their dogs, secondly because I would like to get another one so I’m giving myself some time to get to know better other breeds, it is also a good opportunity for Rocco to make friends and be around dogs all the time as I know he would love that.

Dog Boarding Rate £22 / night
Dog Walking Rate £9 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £17 / day
City London
Address Effinham Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 50 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs