Like at home!!!!!! Care and loved.

Slider 474dac91 4ef9 4e9d ba06 d857d6d1f729
My girl Sanny 😻
  • Slider thumb 474dac91 4ef9 4e9d ba06 d857d6d1f729
  • Slider thumb 37b622cf a62e 4b69 a69d dd32f6d969a0
  • Slider thumb 27330b76 6a6b 481e 811a c6e55b94afc5
  • Slider thumb cb314fb5 3ea1 4397 a45e b785dcd670b7
  • Slider thumb e7bd6e0e a11a 42a7 a877 5378a575a46c
  • Slider thumb ce76dbe6 f45a 422b b52a 4dbfba02f13d
  • Slider thumb user photo.rb 6  lambda
  • Slider thumb user photo.rb 6  lambda
  • Slider thumb user photo.rb 6  lambda
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 1 km
£10

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

I am an experienced veterinary assistant take care and walk there Spain the pets of our clients in the veterinary for which I work.I am totally in love with animals, I live for two years in Edinburgh and thanks to that love and empathy for them I decided to become a dog-sitter as a second job, I am a responsible person with experience in pet care with some special needs and care such as taking medicines, special foods, etc. My house is a ground floor, although it is small it has a communal garden and lots of parks and walks nearby, my house is located very close to the center I am two bus stops from Haymarket station and I have six bus routes 2,3,33,4,44 and 25. I am available for any concern and my only intention is to help and make your life a little easier.
a cordial greeting
Thanks!!
Luisa!!!

Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
City Edinburgh
Address / Downfield Place
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size