Demi - Doggie Daycare and Boarding

My late dog Star, I owned her for around 11 years. She was a Staffordshire Terrier cross
My partner’s family dog, Poppy. She is a Siberian Husky, we have looked after he a number of times.
My partner’s second family dog, Sindy. We have looked after her multiple times alongside Poppy. She is a Staffordshire terrier cross
Milo, he has come to stay with us plenty of times. He is a unknown cross, and still in his puppy years.
This is my sister’s dog, Lily. She is a pedigree black Labrador. I have cared for her several times.
  • Slider_thumb_file
  • Slider_thumb_file
  • Slider_thumb_file
  • Slider_thumb_file
  • Slider_thumb_file
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £15.00
Doggy Day Care No £10.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

My name is Demi, I run these services from my own home in Lincoln. I have been doing this for a couple of months, and I know have plenty of experience with a variety of animals staying in my home.

I have owned pets all my life from small animals to dogs. I also did several months voluntary work at an animal hospital, where I handled and cared for a variety of wild mammals as well as domestic animals.

I have room to house at least three small dogs or two large dogs.

I have been looking after other people’s pets for a long time, and have had several people’s dog stay with me in this past few months, therefore I have experience with many breeds of dogs.

I currently own four rats, these will remain in my home throughout a job. But they can be moved into my bedroom where they will be locked away from your dog, if they are not comfortable with small animals.

Dog Boarding Rate £15 / night
Doggy Day Care Rate £10 / day
City Lincoln
Address Keats Close
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 3 m²