Home away from home for your pet

Penelope, Julie's dog
  • Slider_thumb_20160512_183216
  • Slider_thumb_20160512_182836
  • Slider_thumb_11807298_155560704776312_6770401103102728131_o
  • Slider_thumb_11817232_155561008109615_8925725671611956504_n
  • Slider_thumb_18581843_10155344278733007_7390982999796068622_n
  • Slider_thumb_18619951_10155344277983007_8150727942996677113_n
  • Slider_thumb_18238814_1316857931741314_7422008020025275791_o
  • Slider_thumb_20160512_182724
  • Slider_thumb_c189bda8-38fc-4c92-8733-34c1cfdce97d
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £20.00
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
Doggy Day Care No £17.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Hello. I grew up in a dog loving household and have had dogs on and off for the last 40 years. I have a special little one called Penelope. She is a Hungarian Puli (also known as Rasta dog). I have a large secure garden which backs on to the woodland. SO we do spend a fair amount of time in the woods. We are close to Harcourt Hill which has a nature reserve and numerous fields. We are a short distance from Port Meadow, Binsey village and wytham woods. The canal is also close by (we do love aftrenoon canal sessions) and the river is easy to reach. There are plenty of other dog owners about so there will be plenty of opportunities for playtime!
I live with one other human, my housemate Brigid and my Penelope

Dog Boarding Rate £20 / night
Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £17 / day
City Oxford
Address Cedar Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 50 m²