Dog Lovers in Essex

Slider 18342489 10155181905948815 8813182535669526933 n
The lovely Gee that often stays with us.
5 month old Woody making himself at home on the sofa!
Cheeky Woody with his ball our bed!
Cutie Stella very at home on the sofa!
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £10.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £30
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£15
Doggy Day Care £10.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 8 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hey! I'm Haydy and I'm a self-confessed dog addict.
I've always had dogs (5 Staffordshire Bull Terriers) in my life, until I moved in with my partner (Mike) and our work hours mean we can't have a dog of our own; this means I'm missing having a dog around and would love to make our flat your dogs home for when you need us.
Yes, we live in a flat but we have a shared garden and back onto a large park so there's lots of green space for your furry baby to walk and play ball.
I worked as an Assistant in Wylie's Vets for 2 years when younger and have taken my parents dogs through Socialising Puppy School so I like to think I'm great with dogs!
I'd like to think our home would be welcoming to your dog; there's space for their bed, and a lot more space for cuddles!
I'm here for any questions you have, and I hope to welcome your dog into my home.

Dog Boarding Rate £30 / night
Dog Walking Rate £15 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £20 / day
City Hornchurch
Address Mellish Way
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Balcony and Garden
Outdoor size
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs