A home away from home - Full time pet carer.

Slider file
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £10.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 2 km £32
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 1 km
£10

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello, I am a full time pet sitter dedicating all of my time to looking after people's beloved pets. I am very much in my element, being surrounded by animals, as I believe they all make the world a better place.

Previously I worked at a 24 hour veterinary practice, whilst volunteering part time at Battersea Dogs and Cats Home. I consider myself an advocate for all sentient beings and feel lucky to have so many furry friends.

My dog is very sociable and welcoming to all dogs, both in and outside of the home. Before your dog comes to stay, I always get the dogs to meet just to ensure both are happy and comfortable with one another beforehand.

Primrose hill is only a 10 minute walk away and we go out three times a day.
There are plenty of toys in the toy box and the dogs are permitted to roam freely around the apartment.

I understand the importance of finding the right individual to take care of our furry family members and all of the dogs that are in my care are given lots of cuddles, care and attention, you will also be kept regularly updated throughout the day with photos.

If you are looking for a fun, trustworthy animal loving individual to take care of your furry family member, feel free to contact me at any time. I look forward to hearing all about your dogs and their specific needs.

I also offer a cat sitting service, for Belsize, Swiss Cottage and Hampstead areas, should you also be looking for care for your cat in your home, whilst your dog comes to stay with me.

Just for your own peace of mind, the 24 hour veterinary hospital, that I used to work at is only 10 minute's away.
(Please note my unavailability on my calender is in regards to boarding, if you require dog walking please get in touch as I am available)

I look forward to hearing from you,
Clair :)

Dog Boarding Rate £32 / night
Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
City London
Address Fellows Road
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No