Dog sitter in Edinburgh

Slider 15697401 1493072180721683 2655402845012944388 n
  • Slider thumb 15697401 1493072180721683 2655402845012944388 n
  • Slider thumb 22091570 174969289745929 1867399191 n
  • Slider thumb 24337443 195797574329767 713758714 n
  • Slider thumb 24331081 195592604350264 2025011485 n
  • Slider thumb 24726819 195797747663083 1100419797 n
  • Slider thumb 13318848 1289604614401775 769964849 n
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 2 km
£7

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 5 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I'm 24 years old hungarian girl. I learned environmental protection at high school and the animal welfare was always important to me. I grow up with a lot of animal, like hamster,turtle,parrot,and a boxer dog. My dad has a boxer and vizsla (it's a tipical hungarian dog) and I was looking after them a lot of time.4 years ago I was in spain,and I was a part time dog sitter for 1 month. That dog had a surgery,it wasn't serious,but she needed some help. The last 2 years I lived on my own and I rescued an old dog from shelter.She needed an especially care,I had to teach her to trust me and another people. She's still living in Hungary with my family.Most time of my day I spend in nature, I like to have trip and I like animals.
I think I don't have to have a better time than to be a dog sitter.

Dog Walking Rate £7 / hour
City Edinburgh
Address Marionville Rd
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No