Lots of love and fun in our energetic household.

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £1.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £20
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 8 km
£10
Doggy Day Care £1.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £15

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 4 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Dogs have always been a passion of mine so much so that I spent 3 years studying animal care and management at sparsholt, as life takes different turns, I've since spent many years volunteering for guide dogs for blind, and homes for the elderly. Now I have a bit more time on my hands, Id love to look after your furry friends,

I've always been around larger Dogs, mainly labs, retrievers and German shepherds, but I also particularly love spaniels, all the poodle mixes greyhounds and dachshunds. So as u can see I would happily look after all shapes and sizes, my only requirement is they are good with children, I have a
3 year old and 2 year old that will often be around if they are not at pre-school they are very used to
Dogs and very gentle with them. Any dog in our home or just accompanying us on a walk would be treated just as one of our own and guaranteed lots of fun and cuddles.

We live in a 4 bed house that has an average sized but very secure and very dog friendly garden, if staying with us we have 3 decent sized rooms
Downstairs that can
Be left open plan or closed off for your dogs comfort and enough space to accommodate your Dogs bed or even a cage depending on your requirements for them to sleep, our house is in great location for Both woodland and beach walks or simply large fields to burn off that extra energy, As you can imagine with 2 young children ours day begins pretty early and as someone myself that loves to find new places there will be many fun packed adventures with new sights and smells to stimulate your furry friend.

with a flexible and friendly approach pls contact me and I will try my best to accommodate any needs.

Dog Boarding Rate £20 / night
Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £15 / day
City Southampton
Address Cunningham Drive
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Balcony and Garden
Outdoor size 35 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs