Loving Pet Care in Newark

Slider file
  • Slider thumb file
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £18
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 3 km
£10
Doggy Day Care No £16

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

My name is Holly and I'm a 24 year old recent graduate. I have owned pets for a large proportion of my life in addition to frequently pet sitting for friends and family. I have also volunteered as a dog care assistant for the past 4 years at various local rescues, this involved maintaining kennels, walking and obedience training. I therefore have experience working with a wide variety of temperaments and breeds. I have an undergraduate degree in Zoology and have recently finished a master's degree in Endangered species recovery and conservation. I have recently started full-time employment and therefore am unavailable Monday to Friday from 8am until 6pm. However, I am still available evenings and weekends. I would therefore love to fill this time doing something I enjoy whilst helping others who are in need of some pet care.

I currently live back at my family home with my parents who are also huge animal lovers. This means that there is always someone in the house so your pets will rarely ever be left alone. My house is a fair size, with a small grassy garden which is completely secure from all sides. Due to the size of my garden, small or medium sized dogs would be preferable for dog sitting.

I am a very active person, which involves playing a lot of sport and running most evenings. I am therefore always happy to fit in as many dog walks as I can throughout the day (or runs) so your pet will always get the exercise it requires.

Feel free to contact me.

Thank you

Dog Boarding Rate £18 / night
Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £16 / day
City Newark-on-Trent
Address Milner Street
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Terrace and Garden
Outdoor size 10 m²