A doggy paradise and a home away from home

Slider ede0179b 6fd7 4b14 a272 7dfe71329f08
Living Room
Garden
  • Slider thumb ede0179b 6fd7 4b14 a272 7dfe71329f08
  • Slider thumb 61dba468 2b5c 4cd6 a5b1 6e20895b9c48
  • Slider thumb 6c144dcf b4b5 45c8 81e3 f822b0d7d267
  • Slider thumb ca821664 9d4c 4c14 bbb0 cbbeddc94583
  • Slider thumb ccd3e976 c655 424b 957e 96afe2f66bdb
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £8.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 8 km £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 4 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Both myself and my Fiancé Daniel have plenty of experience looking after dogs. They have always been part of the family - from family dogs to our own dogs. Each dog that stays with us will be treated like our own baby. They will be showered with love, affection and as many walks and treats as they could wish for. There are normally more dog treats in the house than human treats - they well and truly come first. Due to working shifts at least one of us will be with your dog during the day.
They will have free-roam of our bungalow - including sofas and beds. We will follow your guidance in terms of where they sleep at night but we are happy for them to sleep anywhere they are happy.
We have a decent size secure garden (patio and lawn) that they will have access to, as well as a selection of parks either a short drive or walk away where they can stretch their legs. As a family we regularly take a walk to grab coffee or lunch and your furry friend will be included - we know loads of dog friendly places.
Multiple dogs from the same family can be boarded together (size dependant). We prefer not to board dogs from different families at the same time as we want your dog to receive our undivided attention. However, we know that on occasion emergencies happen and emergency boarding is required. If this is the case please enquire and we will do our best to assist.

Dog Boarding Rate £20 / night
City Orpington
Address Haydens Close
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs