Kelsie's Dog Paradise

Slider user photo.rb 6  lambda
Doggy Area (Beds, Blankets, Bowls & Toys)
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £25
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£15

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello, I am Kelsie a pet owner and animal lover based in South London.
I've always been surrounded by a variety of animals/pets my whole life and enjoy taking care of them. I would love to make that easier for you so that your precious dog gets what they deserve.

I've had many pets of all shapes, sizes and personalities.
From dogs to cats, birds to small animals and fish.
The dogs I have looked after over the years have been : Doberman, Jack Russel Terrier, Yorkshire Terrier, Westie, French Mastiff and Staffys.
All positive and lovely experiences.

I have a large house with a large garden that they're free to roam and explore if they stay.
When they stay I provide all the essentials apart from their food and lead.

I plan to learn more and train to give you and your dog(s) an even better experience.

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate £25 / night
Dog Walking Rate £15 / hour
City Croydon
Address Dunsfold Way
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size

Other clients' reviews of Kelsie


& Keizer

Rating:
July 2018

I would highly recommend Kelsie as a pet sitter. She was very understanding about my anxieties of leaving Keizer my dog as it was the first time for me, but she quickly put me at ease therefore allowing me to enjoy my break away. She sent me some lovely videos of Keizer enjoying himself out playing with his ball and wagging his tail, Which helped tremendously. I am so grateful I found her as I will definitely be using Kelsie's services again in the future.


& Toby

Rating:
February 2018

Excellent service received from time of drop off to keeping us updated and sending followup messages