Small Doggie Day Care, Woodford Green, South Woodford

Slider violet2
Violet
Ernie
Jasper
Juniper
Baby Violet
Willow
Violet in agility tunnel
Violet, Amanda's dog
  • Slider thumb violet2
  • Slider thumb ernie263
  • Slider thumb jasper263
  • Slider thumb juniperb263
  • Slider thumb violetb263
  • Slider thumb willow263
  • Slider thumb violet237498
  • Slider thumb violet293847
  • Slider thumb violet293874
  • Slider thumb a183b97f 5146 495c 91fc cb955496dcad
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 8 km £25
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 8 km
£15
Doggy Day Care £5.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 8 km £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 4 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

My name is Amanda. I specialize in day care for small dogs. I was brought up in a family full of animals, mainly dogs, I adore them and understand their needs. I have my own Toy Poodle called Violet who loves being around other dogs and is very loving and friendly. It is always an absolute pleasure looking after other peoples dogs and I have many years experience. I know how precious they are to you, they will be treated as members of the family with lots of love and attention, your dog will also enjoy two walks a day in the local parks, always kept safely on a lead. I live in a house with a large, secure back garden with lots of toys and agility training fun.

Dog Boarding Rate £25 / night
Dog Walking Rate £15 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £20 / day
City London
Address Wynndale Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 110 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs