All Paws Great & Small

chuie on one of his walks through the woods 🌳🐾
buddy the french bulldog 🐶🐾
me & the gorgeous tilly ❤️🐾
dog sitting this little fluff ball 🙊🐾
dog visit to the gentle giant dino 🐾😍
the adorable little chewey 🐶❤️
cuddles with this little one 🐶🐾
just a few of the animals i've had the pleasure of looking after 🐹🙏🏼
  • Slider_thumb_img_1731
  • Slider_thumb_img_1730
  • Slider_thumb_img_1720
  • Slider_thumb_img_1717
  • Slider_thumb_img_1727
  • Slider_thumb_img_1726
  • Slider_thumb_img_1736
  • Slider_thumb_img_1733
  • Slider_thumb_img_1713
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £1.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 14 km £20.00
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
Doggy Day Care £1.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 12 km £15.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

My name is Claire, i'm 24 & i absolutely adore animals. I have grown up around animals all my life. I have experience with dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, rats, hamsters, birds, geckos & hedgehogs. I have also done lots of dog sitting/walking for family/friends and have now expanded this to a business. I am currently also studying animal care level 2, so I have lots of knowledge and am very passionate about a career in animals :) i treat each animal like my own & have such a passion for animals!

Dog Boarding Rate £20 / night
Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £15 / day
City Colchester
Address Stoneleigh Park
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 10 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs