Experienced and enthusiastic pet sitter in Belfast

Slider e84c2394 98a1 4503 b21c fda50f8c022a
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 20 km £20
Holiday Rate £23
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 20 km
£7
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 25 km £10
Holiday Rate £13

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 8 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am new to this app but can provide references of previous sitting experience as well as a clean access NI check. I have a car and am happy to sit for your pup in your own home if you work long hours and are looking for a sitter to pop in, feed them and walk them during this time. Additionally I am happy to collect your dog for walks and drive them to beaches or forests if new smells and long walk routes are preferred. I am always happy to take pictures for my clients.

I have owned animals my whole life. My mother is in the business of dog breeding, training and showing and has been for 15 years, with many of her dogs even making it to Crufts to show. As such, no matter the breed or size I am capable of providing the top quality of care for your loved one and cannot wait to become familiar with your pet. I also have three cats, aged 2, 6 and 9 and so in addition am also able to provide care for these.

Pet care is a passion of mine and so I am offering services at very competitive rates which are negotiable. I understand that each and every pet is different and so I offer tailor fit services to whatever your pet may need. I am happy to do full day sittings or overnight sittings.

I am currently an Undergraduate student in Queen’s University Belfast and I live in the centre of the city. Due to this my preference is to walk your dog in the nearby area or in the nearest forest/on the closest beach upon request.

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate £20 / night
Dog Walking Rate £7 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £10 / day
City Belfast
Address Ashley Drive
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 5 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

Other clients' reviews of Emily


& Rolo

Rating:
November 2018

This was my first experience with a dog sitter, and I was absolutely delighted. Emily took great care of Rolo and I would recommend her to everyone.
She is such a friendly person and I could tell the first time I met her that she has a great passion for animals.
Rolo was well looked after and.I cant thank her enough


& Harry

Rating:
November 2018

Emily was punctual, pleasant and polite. She took very good care of our dog Harry, and kept me up to date with information and videos throughout the day. will definitely be requesting her services again.


& Bailey

Rating:
October 2018

Excellent Service! Emily is superb! My dog Bailey enjoyed very much staying with Emily.


& Marisa

Rating:
October 2018

Emily is a lovely girl who took care of my puppy for a whole Sunday and was really kind, Marisa loves her!!


& Ruby

Rating:
August 2018

Emily took great care of my furchild. She kept me updated theoughout the day and sent pictures. She was really helpful by also dropping her off at the end of the day. Excellent service!