Bubbly Buddy for Doggies

Slider img 1037
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 2 km
£10
Doggy Day Care No £17

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 6 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi I'm Eleanor. I have lots of experience with dogs. I love animals and always have from a young age. I was never allowed a dog as a child, which has only made me become more enthusiastic about wanting to take care of them. I will make your dogs feel incredibly loved and I will thoroughly enjoy spending time with them.

On a typical day I will walk a dog twice ( or less depending on requests from owners), care for them, play with them and cuddle them. I'm happy to take care of your dog in any other way if you have something more specific you'd like me to do.

I am a third year university student and so this year I will only do the odd day of dog sitting and dog walking rather than doing it most days previously. I have worked for a dog hotel company and have done work on their website. I also have a part time job at a kennels during breaks at Christmas, Easter and summer. My schedule is flexible so I can also potentially look after dogs in the evening if necessary. I am a fast learner and a caring person who wants to walk dogs and look after them. Additionally, I have completed a dog training, first aid and CPR course. I am incredibly passionate about dogs and want to gain as much experience as possible as I hope to work with dogs in the future.

I am a bubbly, cheerful person who loves going for walks and playing with animals. I will take the best care of your dog, clean up after it and make it feel loved. Please feel free to contact me and ask me questions, I'd be happy to answer anything.

Average rating
Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £17 / day
City Newcastle upon Tyne
Address Mayfair Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Terrace
Outdoor size 5 m²

Other clients' reviews of Eleanor


& Jupitor

Rating:
May 2018

Very friendly, amazing with dogs. Kept me up to date with pictures of my dog and the activities they have done together. Totally recommended