Student dog walker/sitter in Midlothian area!

A nice walk with my family dogs!
Volunteering at the 'Sara' dog rescue foundation!
Making friends at the shelter :)
  • Slider_thumb_img-20161031-wa0000
  • Slider_thumb_img-20170126-wa0009
  • Slider_thumb_img-20170126-wa0006
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 1 km £15.00
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 1 km
Doggy Day Care £5.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 1 km £10.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

I am currently studying my masters degree at the University of Edinburgh and am looking for a fun and active part time job.
Given my flexible timetable, I will be able to accommodate well to your dog´s schedule.
I am energetic, loving and responsible when it comes to pets, and having had 2 family pets, I am aware of the importance of building a relaxed and trustworthy relationship with your best friend!

Given my location, I am quite close to and familiar with many parks such as Holyrood, Leith Links and Lochend, which are all great spots for a nice long walk with your pet!

I have also acquired vast experience via a local pet shelter, where I was able to volunteer walking dogs of all sizes and races for more than 2 years.

If you think I would be a good fit for your dog, please feel free to get in touch !

Dog Boarding Rate £15 / night
Dog Walking Rate £7 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £10 / day
City Edinburgh
Address Drum Terrace
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No