Full Time Dog Walker Swanley

Slider beds biscuits3
Jessica & Raddle
  • Slider thumb beds biscuits3
  • Slider thumb beds bisucits6
  • Slider thumb beds bisuitc5
  • Slider thumb beds bisuicts8
  • Slider thumb 11224877 823640314380572 291835403269344729 n
  • Slider thumb 11407132 822771014467502 2166753383654883737 n
  • Slider thumb 13901348 1050780281666573 1944728600076155946 n
  • Slider thumb 14224859 1068542406557027 1839330220473256041 n
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £22
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£12
Doggy Day Care £5.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £18

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi!!
My name is Jessica and I run a pet services business. We look after all sorts of pets with services that range from dog walking and home from home dog boarding.

I have loved animals since a very young age - my favourite thing to do on the weekend was to visit a local farm and see all of the animals! We have always owned pets like cats, dogs, fish and hamsters.

In 2010 I started working in a small vets in south west London, it was here that I realised the demand for local and friendly pet sitters and walkers so people did not need to send their pets to the dreaded kennels!

Since business has bloomed and I consider myself one of the lucky people who can say they really love their job!

Dog Boarding Rate £22 / night
Dog Walking Rate £12 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £18 / day
City Swanley
Address Braeburn Close
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 100 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs