Clare's Canines

Puppy panting 💖
Walking come rain or snow!🐾🐾
Doggy dancing!
Puppy love 💕💕
The Leader of the pack !
💕🐶💕🐶💕🐶
Cutie rescue dog
Big softie chow chow
I hate the rain!
Doggie cuddles
Checking out Primrose Hill
Got my hands full with these fluffy babes!
These boys are the business!
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £0 / one-way. Maximum distance: 2 km £30
Holiday Rate £35

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 17 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi there and welcome to Clare’s Canines!
I live in NW3 and I 💕ve dogs!
🐈❤🐶❤🐕❤🐶❤🐩❤🐈❤🐕
From the age of 3 onwards I begged my parents to get me a dog. When I was 5 my wish was granted and I got my very own golden Labrador puppy whom I loved and cared for as we grew up together. My lovely childhood companion lived to the ripe old age of 15 despite developing a detached retina which resulted in blindness when he was just eight years old. Since leaving my family home I have had 2 more dogs of my own and looked after and cared for the canines of numerous friends and family members. However it is only during the few years, since I have become a professional dog sitter that I have truly realized that I have an affinity with dogs. I don't just care for the dogs I look after but really connect with them understanding that every dog is unique and possesses very individual needs. I know that each dog, just like a human, has its own personality and needs handling in a different way. Therefore central to the services that I offer is the ability to understand your canine and to forge a close, trusting relationship with him or her. Having cared for my blind dog for so many years I am quite happy to look after a sick dog or one that has medical needs.
For those that require overnight boarding I live in a cosy flat in Belsize Park which has a balcony, and an enormous shared garden (it’s like a park!. The property is split level so does have stairs but will comfortably accommodate a small to medium sized dog. So please be aware before contacting me that I only accept dogs of up to 25 kg. We are 10 minutes walk from Primrose Hill and Hampstead Heath where I can take your dog on lovely long walks providing them with fun, exercise and adventure. I also offer a pick up and drop service depending on distance.

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£30 / night
City London
Address Haverstock Hill
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Balcony and Garden
Outdoor size 0 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

Other clients' reviews of Clare


& Jake

Rating:
May 2018

Clare is the perfect dog sitter, Jake was well looked after and I hear Clare and her kids loved having him around and asked when I will be coming back. He definitely will that's for sure, you can't find a better dog sitter!