Reliable dog walker/sitter in Cheshire

Slider unnamed  13
Onion, James's dog
  • Slider thumb unnamed  13
  • Slider thumb 20170307 191642
  • Slider thumb unnamed  14
  • Slider thumb 2896 74279319646 5682957 n
  • Slider thumb 316556 10100309550836419 1108448507 n
  • Slider thumb unnamed  1
  • Slider thumb unnamed  2
  • Slider thumb  1524115101
  • Slider thumb 90d52910 c511 4cb0 b045 58ab483ee1f8
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £10.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 20 km £18.00
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 12 km
£8.00
Doggy Day Care £10.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 20 km £14.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

I have many years experience working with and caring for dogs, including volunteering for canine charities both in the UK and abroad as well as working at dog day care centres, and am happiest when surrounded by dogs.

I also have a university degree in Animal Behaviour and Welfare meaning I am able to fully cater for any specific behavioural needs your dog may have and I have experience working with dogs of all breeds, ages and personalities. Modules covered throughout the degree ranged from animal health to animal behaviour and counselling so any dog in my responsibility would receive the highest levels of supervision and care.

I have a car and happy to walk your dog at any place convenient to you as well as collect and drop off.

Thanks for reading, James

Dog Boarding Rate £18 / night
Dog Walking Rate £8 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £14 / day
City Ellesmere Port
Address Birkett Avenue Whitby Cheshire Ch Bz
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Terrace and Garden
Outdoor size 30 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs