Experienced Dog walker

Slider c9d76fe1 8a31 4562 9425 2fc9495bd55d
My dog and ‘Gaffer’
Dog ‘ yes that’s his name’
‘Pip’
‘Paddy’ ‘Paddy’
Part of Our Garden 2018 snow
My dog seat belted in car
Larry, Jayne's dog
  • Slider thumb c9d76fe1 8a31 4562 9425 2fc9495bd55d
  • Slider thumb 64e9aea5 b068 42f6 ad50 98b411898da6
  • Slider thumb 3a6c6c58 9d05 4895 a03a 453928ef6429
  • Slider thumb 8b2af134 7018 48a7 ae14 1f959f2b16df
  • Slider thumb 332a39ce 6f9b 41bf b39e 21aa35d5a77f
  • Slider thumb 20496f3d 3f44 4d3b aa78 9266249267b8
  • Slider thumb fc9a1cac 6a48 4f7d 9bb2 3656f01a08ea
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£8.00
Doggy Day Care £3.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £20.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 18 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am a 46 Yr old mum of 3 , My youngest chIld is 13 & loves dogs too. I am also a scout leader so used to the great English weather & Walking outdoors in all sorts of weather.
I have grown up with dogs all my life, Experienced & Insured. I walk dogs and can help with basic training. I am willing to dog walk in a area you wish or somewhere of my choice. Pavement walking or off in the fields ..it’s up to you. I can track my walks too if you wish.
Having a puppy of my own I know how hard it would of been if I worked full time.
I’m not available on Mondays 2:30 onwards atm sorry.

Dog Walking Rate £8 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £20 / day
City Yate
Address Windsor Drive
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 10 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs