Dog walker - FAREHAM / PORTSMOUTH

Slider fullsizeoutput 19e3
A friendly dog I met in Greece last summer.
My friend's dog Alfie who loves to walk along Southsea seafront.
My sister's lovely and excitable Brie.
My friend's sweet little sausage Bertie.
Teething pups nibbling away!
Nap time for little Frankie.
  • Slider thumb fullsizeoutput 19e3
  • Slider thumb img 2412
  • Slider thumb fullsizeoutput 1ce9
  • Slider thumb fullsizeoutput 1f4d
  • Slider thumb  1525812226
  • Slider thumb  1525812383
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£7

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 13 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi I'm Georgie, I'd love to help out and take your dog for a walk!
Whilst I do not own a dog myself (due to the strong dislike by my cats!), I'm a dog lover and enjoy any opportunity to walk or play with dogs.
I have cared for my sister's dog before and regularly walk my friends' dogs. Dogs have been in my extended family forever so I have experience and am comfortable with dogs.
I'm happy to take your dog on a route/to an area they enjoy most if they have one e.g. seafront etc. - or any other requests you might have please just ask. Even happy to take your dog with me on my daily run if preferred!
I'm available most evenings and some weekends, but please do give notice.

Dog Walking Rate £7 / hour
City Fareham
Address Paxton Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 100 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs