Doggie Lover

Slider 80b2b393 9c69 46e1 87b9 1ad9ae099097
Walks on the beach
Nap time
Play time
Doggie cuddles
More cuddles
Walks on the beach at low tide
Our garden
Our garden
Roxie, Emily 's dog
  • Slider thumb 80b2b393 9c69 46e1 87b9 1ad9ae099097
  • Slider thumb 1dacbda3 28f1 4b1f a7bf cf729e7b497f
  • Slider thumb 5ddac8ae 150e 43bb b930 7855240f2acf
  • Slider thumb 06f6e7e5 c4c5 4dc7 8801 208e7eb5cef3
  • Slider thumb 8c4138b7 fe1e 45ef b9fd 085b16dad2d8
  • Slider thumb d101c483 87b1 4d4b 99f9 d380fa35a4dd
  • Slider thumb ebf7567d b977 4bcb bd68 33a789e53023
  • Slider thumb f375d957 89c2 41f4 b1bc f43523688fa9
  • Slider thumb 861ffcbd 445f 46d6 bcdb e810b25ff005
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £15.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £22
Doggy Day Care No £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

I live with my husband, two kids and adored French Bulldog Roxie, in a house with a good sized garden, ideal for dogs big and small.

The kids and Roxie all love having other dogs to stay, and tire each other out running laps of the garden.

We live close to the lagoon so we tend to do morning walks on the beach and an afternoon walk at the park, but the needs of any visiting dogs can easily be accommodated.

Any dogs staying overnight will sleep in our cosy kitchen next to the arga with Roxie, and will be welcomed into the family for the time that they are here.

Dog Boarding Rate £22 / night
Doggy Day Care Rate £20 / day
City Hove
Address
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 50 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs