Hackney Hound Hotel

Slider img 2812
Tal + Marcus soaking in the views in Iceland
God bless this dog!
Summer time snap of our lovely home!
Yes, that is a vacant bed in the corner!
Teo, Marcus's dog
  • Slider thumb img 2812
  • Slider thumb img 3569
  • Slider thumb 685069b04cc22804cac07b3e95a5a51d31a2160c
  • Slider thumb img 5552
  • Slider thumb img 5629
  • Slider thumb img 3558
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £10.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 2 km £30.00
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£15.00
Doggy Day Care £15.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £50.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 3 years

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am a proud owner of a 9 year old Weimaraner. He really is the central sun in our small family. I take him, along with our neighbour's 6 year old Weim for daily runs through the marshes. I have had the privilege to be around dogs all my life (as I write this I'm on holiday in France where we have a Westy in our house!). Rolling around and playing with dogs has to be up there with my favourite things in the world. I understand also, the level of care and maintenance of a pooch has to be as thorough as with a small human.

I live in Hackney, with my partner. We live in a flat on the first floor with small garden in the back. As you can see from my profile picture, the garden has small gaps in the fence which are elevated and obstructed by plants so it doesn't pose a threat to smaller dogs.
We also live 1 minute from the Downs Park and 5 minutes from the marshes.

Dog boarding, Dog walking, Dog runs, Day-sitting, Pick-up, Drop off.

Dog Boarding Rate £30 / night
Dog Walking Rate £15 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £50 / day
City London
Address Clarence Road
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Terrace
Outdoor size 15 m²