Fi-Fi’s doggy care

Slider  1528750467
Walking scamp for the Cinnamon Trust with my son.
Harry and Oscar enjoying their woodland walk
Chilling in the garden
Myself and Harry having snuggles
When Harry met Max
My son with Holly the dog
My pet sitting and dog walking certificate
Tydus , Fiona's dog
Harry, Fiona's dog
  • Slider thumb  1528750467
  • Slider thumb  1528750513
  • Slider thumb  1528750593
  • Slider thumb  1528750723
  • Slider thumb  1528750793
  • Slider thumb  1528750865
  • Slider thumb  1528750914
  • Slider thumb 48895c5a 4156 45f5 8e5a f8ded87d5880
  • Slider thumb 60b48655 c23e 4d88 8735 d8afae47adf1
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 12 km
£10
Doggy Day Care £5.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £25

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 6 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I have a total love of all animals. I have 13 pets, 2 of which are doggys.
I can walk your dog for 30-60 mins daily once or twice a day.

I’m currently doing voluntary work for the Cinnamon Trust, and that’s a charity that helps the elderly to stay with their pets and I walk their dogs for them.

I am animal first aid trained and I have a diploma in pet sitting and dog walking.

Your pooches will get lots of attention and belly rubs from myself throughout our walkIng sessIon.

Your fur babies can come spend the day at my house providIng they are ok wIth other dogs, cats and other small animals.
I will come to your house and pick up your pooch and drop them back home for you in the evening

Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £25 / day
City Church Fenton
Address
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 10 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs