Premium Sitter - Large Garden + Love

Screen Shot 2019-02-24 at 15.02.26.png
Screen Shot 2019-02-24 at 15.04.59.png
Screen Shot 2019-02-24 at 15.05.06.png
Screen Shot 2019-02-24 at 15.05.15.png
Elderly past guest
Puppy
Two active dogs
Spacious area for bed and play
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £15 / one-way. Maximum distance: 20 km £30
Holiday Rate £30
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£12
Holiday Rate £12
Doggy Day Care £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 20 km £25
Holiday Rate £25

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

What I offer: Daily updates/photos + Spacious apartment + Very large enclosed shared garden + full attention + walking/feeding punctuality + sofa access

Hey! Thank you for checking out my profile. I hope you will flatter me and choose me to look after your precious pooch. My name is Liam and I am an 20 year old student who currently studies law at Oxford. I would love to look after your dog to earn some money doing what I love.

I have had lots of experience when it comes to dog sitting; having looked after dogs at my home in Deptford and in various owners homes. I have experience regarding looking after big dogs namely Rottweilers and German Shepherds, and I also have experience looking after several dogs at a time. I have attached some of the dogs I have looked after in the past.

I also do dog walks in the Deptford/Lewisham/Bermondsey area of various lengths depending on your needs. I love looking after dogs and taking care of them and I would be thrilled if you could pick me!

Many thanks
Liam

Dog Boarding Rate
£30 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£12 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£25 / day
City London
Address Number Prospect Place Evelyn Street
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Terrace, Balcony, and Garden
Outdoor size 500 m²