Dog walker and dog lover

Slider 12241532 10207543138754906 1874649459603497915 n
my lovely cat lula and the stray beautifull friend from Greece Leo
White he found his home after his owner left him at the streets.White we will always love you.
Wild horses at Brokenhurst!!! we love horses
My whole life sissi, i will love you forever!
Rhodes for life!!! Volunteer for strays. Donations,love,happy days!
Sissi, Anna's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£10

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I have studied hairdresser at Greece and I have always been interested in working with animals.
I have had dogs and cats as pets as I was growing up and always helped to take care of them and this is where my passion for this career began.
I have done some work experience in a local centre where I helped to take care of the animals coming into the centrer from difficult home backgrounds or just purely unwanted pets. It is a very traumatising time for any animal to be uprooted and brought somewhere else and they may not be in the best of health. It takes some time to look after these animals and make sure they are on the correct diet, have the correct medications and being looked after ready to be in a position to look for a new home for them. Animals that I have worked with vary from cats and dogs.Also i am volunteer at Rhodes kennel house. My activities was helping the employees to feed the animals,clean the cages,give treatments,grooming animals,walk with them and made there lifes better.
I have huge love for animals so i believe that i can work with passion and positive energy with them.
I was a volunteer at shelters house in rhodes island 9 years and i helped 300 dogs every day, feed,clean cages,walking with dogs and make animals happy.
I also hepl every summer Vet volunteer Germans doctors on sterilizations (more than 300 cats and dogs every summer )
I am very caring and patient, I work very hard and I am dedicated to my work.

Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
City London
Address Park View Road
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 100 m²