Stress free dog walking & boarding

Slider img 20161129 200228
My 2nd dog Rejoice. Very active when stimulated to play.
My dogs Praise and Rejoice. Had them since they were 8 weeks old.
Thats me in the 70s with my first dog Rinnie
Thats my 3rd dog Promise who is very laid back but loves her food.
Relaxing with my 3 doggies
Praise, Henzy 's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £10.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £20
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£12
Doggy Day Care £10.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

I live with my husband and children and we love looking after our dogs and fish. We own 3 tea cup sized dogs who are very friendly and have a good temperment. I have owned dogs since my childhood. I live in a semi-detached house in a cul-de-sac with a secured garden where dogs can run freely. Our dogs are all toilet trained. Be rest assured that your dog will gets lots of play time, cuddles, good quality food and lots of exercises in the park tailored to their needs. Our dogs are cleaned regularly so I shall focus on providing a client centred service as I understand that each dog has their specific needs. As I have small dogs, I am only interested in boarding or doggy day care small healthy breeds of dogs. Dogs sleep on doggy beds and are transported in a dog crate when in the car for journeys over 30minutes. Dogs can have a rest inside the house and play with my kids but must be toilet trained as we wake up twice in the night to let dogs out in the garden to relieve themselves and bring them back in soon after. Dogs are secured on the lead in new environments and only let off the lead when there are less dogs about until they are comfortable. I also teach my dogs basic training which they are all obedient to. My dogs socislise with other dogs in the local park and are well known for their training.

Dog Boarding Rate £20 / night
Dog Walking Rate £12 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £20 / day
City London Borough of Bromley
Address Marina Close Shortlands
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 16 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs