Dog buddy available for walks and care

Regular dog walk.
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £20
Holiday Rate £20
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£10
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £15
Holiday Rate £15

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am a friendly, 27 year old male who loves all dogs. Growing up, I have looked after other dogs (family, friends) and my family used to have a golden retriever and a boxer. I am very caring and also have experience of working with dogs in a primary school (social therapy for vulnerable children). I am available for dog walking and dog boarding. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your canine family member! I am happy to meet before the appointment to get acquired with the dog(s). I am punctual and provide regular updates about care for your dog under my supervision and I also provide photo evidence.

‘Michael has been great to walk Max and I will be reaching out to Michael for future walks’ (Andre, April 2019)

‘Michael was courteous and punctual and Missy seemed to very much enjoy her walks! Thanks Michael. (Joey, August 2018)

Dog Boarding Rate
£20 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£15 / day
City London
Address Garratt Lane
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 6 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs