Wooll Button Animal Care

Breeze (German Shepherd) relaxing at home
Isla (Cocker Spaniel X) enjoying the sun in her garden
Freddie (Cockapoo) chilling on my sofa over Christmas
Nya (Chihuahua X) and Harley (Staffy) cuddling up at home
Roscoe (Jack Russel X) and Isla relaxing on another stay over
Mushka (Cocker Spaniel), Isla and Roscoe enjoying a big game of fetch
Rolex (Bichon Frise X) looking as cute as he can
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £15
Holiday Rate £18
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 8 km
Holiday Rate £12
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 8 km £15
Holiday Rate £18

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 13 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I have always been passionate about dogs and am looking to ensure that any who need care whilst their owners are away get the love and attention that they deserve, whether it be visiting them at home or having them come to stay.
I am happy to walk and groom dogs, and play for as long as they want.
I live near a number of green, open areas where dogs can walk and play. My partner keeps horses and so I am often out in the countryside where the dogs can have empty fields to run around, away from the horses.

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£15 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£9 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£15 / day
City Cannock Chase District
Address Woodheyes LawnsWS15 2TE Cannock Chase District
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 35 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

Other clients' reviews of Todd

& Simba

July 2015

I'm very pleased with Todd's service. I left my dog with him for tho nights and felt that my dogy was in safe hands. I had to book with Todd literally last second, didn't even expect that any dog sitter would accept it, but he was very helpful. Strongly recomended, i will deffinately use his service again.