Friendly, responsible dog sitter!

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £15
Holiday Rate £18
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 4 km
£7
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care No £10
Holiday Rate £13

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

I am a responsible and reliable dog lover, with wide availability this summer!

I'm 26 years old and work at a school (working with young children with learning disabilities) however as it's now the summer holidays and I do not return to work until September 20th, I have plenty of time on my hands! With no other commitments (including no kids or pets) I have time and energy to dedicate to your pets!

I live in a ground floor, medium-sized flat with my boyfriend (who owns the flat and also loves dogs!) We have an outdoor area, all though it is shared, but we also have a park literally opposite us, as well as 2 other parks within a 10 minute walk.

I have access to a car (I have a driving licence and boyfriend owns a car) but I prefer to walk or take public transport- therefore I prefer to walk dogs that are walking distance away/ or in places accessible by public transport. As for dog sitting, I would prefer for you to drop off the dog but I may be able to pick up the dog if needed.

I am new to the world of dog day care, I have dog sat once before for a couple days and am very comfortable around dogs! However, as I am new, I would not feel comfortable taking on dogs with particularly challenging behaviour. Also, as mentioned, I live in a flat and have limited outdoor space, so please bare this in mind if you have large dogs.
I am also happy to provide character references or talk more with you before hand if you need further information about me.

Dog Boarding Rate £15 / night
Dog Walking Rate £7 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £10 / day
City High Wycombe
Address Nursery Court Carrington Road
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Terrace
Outdoor size 5 m²