Dog walker Cramlington

Slider 1795663 1441276896113942 3459291390404403824 n
"Babysitting" my Uncle's 11 year old now retired Labrador at Galloway Gundogs Auckenbrack Trails, 2014
My English Bull Terrier puppy, Nathan, aged 4 weeks.
Bee ("Blackjack") on a walk, 10th November 2014.
A normal day at college with my boyfriend (pictured) walking Florence the Great Dane, belonging to one of our lecturers.
My boy, Bee ("Blackjack") wearing his little bowtie on a walk, September 13th 2014.
My boyfriend and Bee whilst on a walk during summer 2014 (July 1st)
On a walk, June 2nd 2014
Moss (Left) and Jed, my Uncle's two Labradors out on a walk 12th May 2014
My amazing little rescue, 1 year later, 20th January 2014.
Bee, Sian's dog
  • Slider thumb 1795663 1441276896113942 3459291390404403824 n
  • Slider thumb 10945587 1566512906923673 6407209074545573839 n
  • Slider thumb 1932478 1532253850349579 1573322235548641285 n
  • Slider thumb 1926690 1522998671275097 3533236635681127878 n
  • Slider thumb 10538533 1509424092632555 6327428667050102193 n
  • Slider thumb 10448810 1468252726749692 4782458540248522853 n
  • Slider thumb 10390535 1454986278076337 5669698149390925195 n
  • Slider thumb 10250088 1447417355499896 4645183442439941887 n
  • Slider thumb 1518771 1415966528644979 1929968930 n
  • Slider thumb 10154315 1555846061323691 207731350353562044 n
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
£10

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

I am currently studying Level 3 Animal Care and have experience with dogs - 2 of my own, Jack Russell and English Bull Terrier and have assisted in the training of gundogs with my Uncle, as well as entering shows in Dumfries (Galloway Gundog Association) and in Northumberland (Northumberland and Durham Labrador Retriever Club.) I cannot board or keep animals at my house due to living with my mother and having two dogs of my own. Available Saturday - Tuesday (10am - 7:30pm) and Wednesday - Friday (6pm - 8pm) due to college.

Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
City Cramlington
Address Loughrigg Avenue
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size