Full time pet lover !

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £30
Holiday Rate £33
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£12
Holiday Rate £15
Doggy Day Care No £25
Holiday Rate £28

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Since a young age I have loved animals, specially dogs. Since I was young I have always lived with a dog and few other animals and I simply love them. I would love to take care of someone elses dog if they don't have time to take their dog for a walk or to take care of them because they are busy or other reasons. I currently don't have a dog (reason for this is because I have just moved into a flat and I am not allowed to have any pets but I can have them a for certain period. I don't have a garden or a balcony but I have a park next to my house)which is really upsetting because I love them so much and I really want one. I hate seeing other dogs in pain or being thrown out on the street, if I ever saw a dog in need I would help them; not just a dog any type of animal. I have taken care of friends and family's dogs and other pets such as cats, turtles and hamsters. I can take your dog for a walk anywhere you would like but it would be better for me in central London or south/east. I can take up to as many dogs as you want but I would prefer up to three dogs per walk. I can also take care of them at your house if you would like. Please feel free to ask me any questions.

Dog Boarding Rate
£30 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£12 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£25 / day
City London
Address Pigott Street
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Balcony
Outdoor size 0 m²